Contact my office


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

To confirm that you are a person and not a computer program:

If you do not receive a response within 48 hours, please call (416) 392-4052.

You can also copy and paste the mail link: councillor_crawford@toronto.ca directly into your email application.

Gail Ross, Chief of Staff
Gail.Ross@toronto.ca

Tamara Hermann, Senior Advisor, Strategic Initiatives
Tamara.Hermann@toronto.ca

William Burtch, Senior Administrator & Government Relations Research
William.Burtch@toronto.ca

Kirstin Campbell, Constituency Relations Manager & Event Co-ordinator
Kirstin.Campbell@toronto.ca

Meghan Price, Social Media & Outreach Co-ordinator
Meghan.Price@toronto.ca

Oliver John, Constituency & Outreach Assistant/Strategic Process Analyst
Oliver.John@toronto.ca

Maham Aqil, Constituency & Outreach Assistant
Maham.Aqil2@toronto.ca

Monique Lisi, Planning & Development
Monique.Lisi@toronto.ca

Rohan Balram, Constituency Assistant
Rohan.Balram2@toronto.ca